Upcoming Ex-Dividend Dates

The tables below list upcoming ex-dividend dates for stocks tracked on Dividata.com. The ex-dividend date is the first day when buying a stock does not entitle the new buyer to the declared dividend. Check back often as these tables are refreshed every day.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
AMATApplied Materials Inc$46.13N/AN/AN/A

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
ZHEXFZhejiang Expressway Company Ltd$0.92N/AN/AN/A

Thursday, August 30, 2018

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
AEMAgnico Eagle Mns Ltd$46.87N/AN/AN/A
AFAPAFA Protective Systems Inc$180.00N/AN/AN/A
PRGSProgress Software Corp$38.32N/AN/AN/A
TSNTyson Foods Inc Class A$67.01N/AN/AN/A

Friday, August 31, 2018

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
CSVICOMPUTER SVCS INC$49.55N/AN/AN/A
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$299.19N/AN/AN/A

Thursday, September 6, 2018

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
IRIngersoll-Rand Co$89.87N/AN/AN/A
UNFUnifirst Corp$185.50N/AN/AN/A

Friday, September 7, 2018

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
CNLPLConn Lt & Pwr $3.24 Pfd G$56.50N/AN/AN/A
SJISouth Jersey Ind.$35.27N/AN/AN/A

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
HPQHewlett-Packard Co$23.01N/AN/AN/A

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
ICEINTERCONTINENTALEXCHANGE INC$73.100.55%4
1

Thursday, September 13, 2018

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
BBBYBed, Bath & Beyond Inc$21.07N/AN/AN/A
DVNDevon Energy Cp$44.51N/AN/AN/A
GRMNGARMIN LTD$61.351.66%14
4
WORWorthington Ind Inc$44.87N/AN/AN/A

Friday, September 14, 2018

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
CHSChicos Fas Inc$8.44N/AN/AN/A
DTEDTE Energy Co$107.03N/AN/AN/A

Monday, September 17, 2018

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
STMSTMicroelectronics Ads$22.35N/AN/AN/A